Eta Iota

Rockhurst Takes 28 New Members!

New Member Class of 2017 - Eta Iota

New Member Class of 2017 - Eta Iota

Congrats to Rockhurst - Eta Iota Chapter!

Rockhurst took 28 New Members and now have 108 Total Members with no COB! Whoohoo! They are very excited and extend an invitation to any of their upcoming activities to our members. You can download a PDF of their activities here.

New Member Class of 2017:

Caroline Husman (legacy)
Niran Balu
Lauren Beisheim
Emily Bennett
Sarah Bloomingdale
Lily Buehler
Hailey Burns
Haley Clark
Emily Doak
Lucy Edele
Kylie Fenger
Kyra Hayes
Zoe Holden
Maggie Hummel
Emma Jones
Lauren Kelly
Ellen Lister
Daniela Lopez
Kristen Martin
Shania Phillips
Olivia Rode
Madeline Shriver
Julia Spinner
Molly Sullivan
Taylor Tagliaferre
Taylor Wegner
Lindsey White
Emma Wyrick

Screen Shot 2017-01-31 at 6.17.20 PM.png